Contact Us

President:
Sales Director:
hurtubise003010.jpg
   Sales Team:
Main Office/Tonawanda Location
     Eric "Rick" Hurtubise
     rick@hurtubisetire.com
     Michael Uglinica
     mikeu@hurtubisetire.com
     Victoria "Tia" Hurtubise
     tia@hurtubisetire.com
     Scott Kalman (716-698-3379)
     scott@hurtubisetire.com
  • Roger Wirth (716) 255-2532
  •   roger@hurtubisetire.com

     63 Oliver Street
     North Tonawanda, NY 14120
     Phone: (716) 693-8777
          Fax: (716) 693-8854
(Click on location address for Map and Directions)
- Trucks
- Farm Equipment
- Construction Equipment
- OTR Calcium
- Passenger Cars and Light Trucks
Whatever you need,
we are here to help!
For 24-Hour Emergency Road-Side Service, call:
716-998-5066
3 New York Locations to Serve Your Commercial Tire Needs:
  • Burt Pfitzinger (716-255-2560)
  •   burt@hurtubisetire.com
hurtubise003005.jpg hurtubise003004.jpg
Phone: (315) 474-3305
      Fax: (315) 474-1248
hurtubise003003.jpg
     4109 Walden Avenue
     Lancaster, NY 14086
     Phone: (716) 681-8446
          Fax: (716) 681-2555
Mike Mazurkiewicz mikem@hurtubisetire.com
Lancaster Location
Hurtubise Tire of Central New York
208 Long Branch Road
Syracuse, NY 13209
Central New York Location
     Chris Uglinica
     chrisu1121@gmail.com
V.P. Manufacturing:
John Rosten (716-698-8841) mikem@hurtubisetire.com